It’s nobody’s business what I do or please

You can call me a slut
You can call me a liar
I got so many names now
I can’t even deny it
You can call me a thief and put up a fight
Bury me six feet under the ground

Hope your happy now
But I’m not giving in
I hope you’re satisfied
With your bullshit and your lies
Hope your happy now
But I’m not giving up
I hope your satisfied
Can’t bury me alive

Jag är väldigt disträ utav mig. Jag kan inte finna lycka ifrån en punkt längre än att jag ser en annan intressant väg att gå. Att finna ro och lugn, det skrämmer mig snarare än lockar mig. Impulsivitet, att göra det som känns rätt för stunden, att släppa ut sitt undertryckta jag. Som Lord Henry Wotton säger i filmen Dorian Gray – ” ‘Conscience.’ It’s just a polite word for ‘cowardice.’ No civilized man regrets a pleasure. ”
Jag är inte att falla för. Jag är att njuta utav.

Kommentera

